And now for the real show

This weekend was tough. I mean really tough. We are in the new house and slowly getting settled in.

I want to publicly thank my parents. We literally could not have made this move without them. They were troopers Thursday (along with Becca’s dad) getting the Stephenville house completely loaded up and ready to go. Friday we got here, closed and then had the Legacy crew help us unload everything. Thanks to everyone who made this possible.

I’m physically and emotionally drained at this point. Which is probably not a great thing considering the pile of work I have in front of me. Plus after months of talking about it, it’s finally time to get cranking at Legacy. I can’t wait to see what this next phase of our life looks like.

Oh and please pray for Colton. Today is his first day at his new school and we’re praying for an easy transition for him.

Leave a Reply

