Pulse

Yesterday I found a new web-app called Pulse. It is a very cool and very free tool for tracking cash flow in your business. It ties in with Basecamp, which I use for project management.

For the bargain price of free, it’s worth looking into. I’ve been very impressed with the user-interface so far. It’s very easy to use and it does just what you need it to. It’s not bogged down with a bunch of features I’ll never use. Pulse isn’t the ultimate financial app, but for creative people like me, who’s eyes cross at the sight of numbers, it gives a quick look at where I stand for the month (and the months to come).

Leave a Reply

