From death to life

Last week I posted on the demise of The Business Journal.

Today I received a call from the owner and after some thinking, he’s decided to keep it running. This has been a good experience (though, highly stressful). First, potentially losing one of our bigger clients has forced me to take a long hard look at every aspect of the business and figure out exactly where I want to be a year from now. It has led me to a few conclusions which I’ll get into more in another post, but needless to say I think it will ultimately lead to a healthier and better business.

So here’s to everyone involved in The Business Journal. Looks like we get to spend some time together after all.

Leave a Reply

