DCifFPC Week 3: The Christmas stuffing edition

Diet Coke is for Fat People Challenge Week 3

Week 2 starting weight: 237 pounds
Week 4 starting weight: 239 pounds

Total Challenge weight lost: 2 pounds in 3 weeks

I haven’t done a weigh-in in the last two weeks because I’ve been gone for most of it. I was really afraid to see what I weighed. After a great start in week one, I stuffed myself during the week leading up to and the week of Christmas.

Surprisingly, I only gained back two pounds. I expected much worse. I’m back to my eating less diet and still not hating it. Hopefully next week we’ll be back on the shedding-pounds path.

Drinking Diet Coke? Offended? I don’t really think it’s for fat people. Read the history behind the name here.

Leave a Reply

