Kind of ironic

So I was sitting here late Wednesday playing with the new iSight camera on my MacBook Pro. I decided I would record a short “blogcast” and put it here on the blog for you guys to see. Nothing fancy, just a few minutes of me talking into the computer. 

So I get it all done, and upload it to Youtube via iMovie. After the upload I type in Youtube.com to view it and low and behold, Youtube has crashed. Did my face in full-motion video break Youtube? Possible. Or else this is God’s way of telling me people don’t want to see video of me talking.

Oh well. So if the gerbils running Youtube ever get back on their wheels, I’ll post the video here.

Leave a Reply

