Opportunist

Is it bad that I’m enjoying the recent nose-dive Apple stock has taken? Just four weeks ago it was running around $200 a share.

Today? $122.

I’ve wanted to own some Apple stock for a while. Now it looks like it’s back in the affordable range. I think I’ll watch it for a few more days and see if it goes down a little more.

Ultimately I have faith that it’ll turn back around. This seems to have more to do with fears about a recession than anything else. It just makes a convenient opportunity to pick up a few shares.

Leave a Reply

