Snippets o’ Chad-wisdom

Why I love Twitter is because it allows me to throw random thoughts out there (yes, even more random than what ends up here on the blog). The following snippets made their way out today.

AICN says Ryan Reynolds as Deadpool in the Wolverine movie. Excuse me while I do a geek dance of joy.

By the way the geek dance of joy is something my shockingly-hot wife has never seen. And never will, lest she realize she’s too good for me.

You can view my Twitter page here, or just click the “See What I’m Doing” link to the right.

Comments

Leave a Reply

