A gamma-irradiated to-do list

It’s 11:30 on Thursday night. I’m sitting here staring at my to-do list for Friday. It contains 37 items that have to be done and about that many that are optional and could be shifted to next week. And that’s assuming A) I haven’t forgotten anything and B) nothing at all happens tomorrow (no e-mails, no phone calls and no changes to any of the work). Figuring both A and B are wrong the list will be growing.

I’m pretty sure my to-do list tomorrow is going to grow to Hulk-sized proportions.

And I wouldn’t have it any other way.

I mean it when I say I love what I do.

Leave a Reply

