Giant iceberg, straight ahead!

Sometimes trouble hides. It waits in the shadows for us to pass by and then attacks from behind.

Sometimes it takes the form of a giant iceberg and we see it coming but don’t swerve to miss it.

Someone called today to book a wedding on Valentine’s Day of next year. I think I’m going to be in trouble for working on Valentine’s Day.

Again.

If I remember correctly, when I had to work this Valentine’s Day I promised Becca next year’s would be the best ever. Pretty sure it’s going to cost me everything I make on the wedding to make up for it.

Comments

Leave a Reply

