Mrs. Grimlock

This morning, the kids decided they wanted to play. They also decided I was to be Grimlock, the Transformer pictured above. So basically I would stoop down, pretend I had short arms and was a 50-foot-tall robot dinosaur.

Your typical Saturday morning with three sons.

I was stomping through the house, growling and occasionally picking a boy up over my head and tossing them onto the couch.

“Me Grimlock! Me destroy!” I said as I stomped down the hall. Suddenly, I felt a hard slap on the butt.

I turned around, arms held like a dinosaur and a surprised look on my face.

Becca just smiled at me. “A little something from Mrs. Grimlock,” she winked.

Her new code name is officially Mrs. Grimlock.

Leave a Reply

