Where I do what I do

My Office

I had a couple of people on Twitter ask to see a picture of my newly cleaned office so here you go. If you’re like me, you have a fascination with people’s workspaces. (If you aren’t like me, that’s probably normal.)

I also submitted the shot to WhereWeDoWhatWeDo.com. I love this site. So many looks at people’s spaces (and also a lot of Apple products).

By the way, I give full credit to Becca for finally getting me to clean and rearrange the office. It needed it badly.

Comments

  1. Connie Wright says

    I knew you were an expert in Photoshop, but I had no idea you could take a picture of your office and clean it up in Photoshop like this! I am amazed. Your talents never stop surprising me!

  2. says

    Connie – I wouldn’t believe it either but I actually saw this with my own eyes. I was beside myself.

    However, I have a spy shot of the office from a few weeks ago. I can post that one if y’all would like to see it. 🙂

  3. says

    Come on, man! Roll with the punches. Why don’t you try being the short guy on a church staff for a day or two? Talk about conspiracy.

  4. Connie Wright says

    I don’t want to see it again, it reminds me too much of his room and closet. I used to pray that he didn’t spill over into the hallway.

Leave a Reply

