Blogs, ads and 37signals

I’ve never been a fan of ads on blogs. Not sure why, I’ve just never liked it.

With that said, you’ll notice these two new ads in the sidebar to the right.
Basecamp

Highrise

So why give in and become a corporate shill?

1) If it ever amounts to enough money to even buy me lunch, I’ll be impressed.
2) I use Basecamp and Highrise and love them both. I’m not exaggerating to say I couldn’t run my business without these two services. I genuinely think they can be of benefit to many people out there, so I joined the affiliate program and added the links.

That’s it. If you need a great and affordable online systems for project or contact management, these are two to try. Just click the links to the right or above.

Leave a Reply

