The week

This is the week. We’ve been planning for it for a while. My friend David is flying in to stay here in Austin for the week to work on a few projects. As soon as he gets off the plane on Tuesday, we head out to a bison farm for a shoot. The week will be filled with shoots and designing. It will end with me shooting live bees, which I’ve been told will sting me despite the bee suit.

Plus, tomorrow all my new lighting gear arrives. I’ll be putting into practice everything I’ve learned from Zack.

This is going to be crazy, but probably the most enjoyable week I’ve had in a while.

Leave a Reply

