Life after 30

I spent the majority of my twenties thinking I had to accomplish everything major I was going to accomplish by the time I was 30

Did it happen?

No. And I’m not sure why I had that notion. I guess there was that desire everyone has to be that amazing young person who accomplishes more than they really should by 30. Yeah, that didn’t happen.

But it occurs to me I still have a solid 50 or 60 years left (depending on how I handle the bacon obsession) to accomplish a lot more. I guess we’ll see what happens. There is, after all, life after 30.

Leave a Reply

