Thanks Jack Daniels…um…I mean Nyquil

We’ve all been fighting a low-level cold for the last few days. I decided to take two Nyquil last night and get a good night’s sleep. A few really weird dreams later, I woke up. I reached over and grabbed my phone off the bedside table to check the time. 11:30 in the morning?

Twelve hours of sleep.

And then I made it through most of the rest of the day in a fog. Until about three, when I needed a few more hours of sleep in the form of a restful nap.

Really, what do they put in Nyquil?

Leave a Reply

